Contact Us2018-08-20T10:41:37+00:00

Contact Details and Office Locations

Worldwide Corporate Headquarters

Level 5, QBE Centre
125 Queen Street
Auckland, 1010
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 929 3222

contact@bravegen.com

Media Relations

Australia Head Office

Level 17, 31 Queen Street
Melbourne
VIC, 3000
Australia

Phone: +61 3 8375 6900

australia@bravegen.com

New Zealand Regional Offices

Wellington

24B Moorefield Road
Wellington, 6037
New Zealand

Phone: +64 (0)9 929 3222

Email: wellington@bravegen.com

Tauranga and Rotorua

18 First Ave
Tauranga, 3110
New Zealand

Phone: +64 21 380 847

Email: wsmith@bravegen.com

Christchurch

515A Wairakei Road
Christchurch, 8053
New Zealand

Phone: +64 (0)9 929 3222

Email: christchurch@bravegen.com

ASEAN

Singapore

Phone: +65 3163 5300
singapore@bravegen.com

North America

USA

CoClear LLC (Partner)
Contact person: Sally Paradis
Phone: +1 917 741 8447
sally@coclear.co
www.coclear.co

Canada

Nativus Energy
Contact person: Paul Amsler
Phone: +1 204 801 8027
paul@nativusenergy.com
www.nativusenergy.com